Level Frames Reviews

4.9 based on 782 verified customer ratings

Our Review Policy

Every frame review on this page is submitted by a real Level Frames customer. In the interest of transparency, we never change reviews.

Quality ribbon4
5.0 Stars -
 Verified Customer
February 08, 2021

Perfect!

My first time buying a frame online and I couldn't be more pleased. It arrived in perfect shape and the installation was super easy; all at a reasonable price.

5.0 Stars -
 Verified Customer
February 05, 2021

Just great

I had quite a few artworks to be framed. Most of them had "standard" sizes and/or could be easily adjusted with a passpartout, so I chose cheaper frames. For one of them I needed a custom size, so I opted for Level Frames. I was definitely impressed by the quality of the packaging and the frame itself. My artwork fitted perfectly in the frame with the measurements provided online. Definitely recommended if you need a custom frame and/or what to enhance your artwork.

5.0 Stars -
 Verified Customer
February 04, 2021

Outstanding Customer Service

Kara was an absolute joy to work with! Being a new customer to Level Frames, I didn't know where to start, but with her clear guidance and professional recommendations, I feel we made the perfect frame. My wife is going to absolutely love it! She went above and beyond in helping me choose every detail, from the framing, matting and sizing. I'll definitely be a reoccurring customer.

custom online framing for pictures and art

So glad to hear it, Roger! Look forward to your next framing project. Kara is awesome 😀

5.0 Stars -
 Verified Customer
February 04, 2021

memory maker

Such great, easy service and quality product from Level Frames. I've used them for high-end pieces, posters, and everything in between. Could not be happier.

5.0 Stars -
 Verified Customer
February 04, 2021

Great frame, easy to use!

Loved the frame - it was a custom size and is just perfect for what I needed. It was easy to order, was not overly expensive and made things a lot easier, especially during these times when it is harder to get to a store. I will definitely order again.

custom online framing for pictures and art

Thanks for sharing a photo of your frame, Larueen! We always love seeing the final results.

5.0 Stars -
 Verified Customer
February 03, 2021

So easy!

This was a simple easy process and the frame turned out great ! Thank you !

5.0 Stars -
 Verified Customer
February 03, 2021

Excellent quality/value, even better customer service

I ordered a framed print as a special gift, and while UPS tracking showed it was delivered, it was missing. Customer service was on the case immediately, assuring me that if it didn't turn up they would send a replacement in time for an upcoming birthday party. It finally did show up (I thought it had been stolen, not unusual in my area) and just in time. The recipient and I could not be happier.

custom online framing for pictures and art

No way we were going to let UPS ruin the birthday party! 😀

5.0 Stars -
 Verified Customer
February 03, 2021

Loved it

I was initially skeptical about the concept of uploading a photo and getting it framed and decided to go for Level Frames after looking at some positive reviews online. Got my photo frame in about 2 weeks time which is understandable with the holiday season and covid. The packaging was excellent, the website is intuitive and easy to use, placing an order was a breeze and the end product is lovely. Though I ordered a table top frame, the packaging included all the necessary equipment for hanging a frame on a wall as well which is a nice touch. All in all I am 100% satisfied with what I got and would definitely recommend Level frames!

5.0 Stars -
 Verified Customer
February 02, 2021

Long overdue review

This company has outstanding customer service and provides a beautiful product! This past year has been difficult on everyone, to include a friend of mine who lost her sister over Thanksgiving. I ordered a set of photos as a gift to her, and when the shipping was delayed, because COVID, the company made a point to keep track of the package and informed me of when it was delivered. The owner was more responsive than even I was with my kids and finals. This which speaks to their care and pride in their product. My friend received her package and cherishes it. Thank you for exemplifying empathy and passion/compassion in a time when people needed it the most. 5 stars customer service!

custom online framing for pictures and art

Happy we could help what must have been a difficult time. P.s. you are a wonderful friend 😀

5.0 Stars -
 Verified Customer
February 02, 2021

PERFECT!

My product was perfect! Very professional framing, super safe packing, and thanks for the picture hook. Will recommend to everyone!

5.0 Stars -
 Verified Customer
February 01, 2021

Exactly what I wanted

The frame and mat were exactly what I ordered. Great quality

5.0 Stars -
 Verified Customer
February 01, 2021

Framing

Great service and workmanship. Will use again

5.0 Stars -
 Verified Customer
February 01, 2021

Happy with the frame and the service

My frame was exactly what I ordered and arrived quickly. Also, I made a mistake with my order and had to contact Level Frames to make a change. The person I spoke with could not have been more helpful. She corrected my order and sent me a revised invoice. Overall, I’m very happy and I plan to use Level Frames again.

5.0 Stars -
 Verified Customer
February 01, 2021

Fabulous frame!

I live in Europe and placed my order with Level Frames and had the framed photo sent to a relative in the US. Amazing results (and happy relatives) ! The homepage is so easy to understand and use and customer service is there if you need them even across the ocean. Level Frames is top-notch 5 stars on all levels! Thanks for the reliable service.
M.A.

custom online framing for pictures and art

So glad to hear it, Mary! Hopefully we can bring online framing to your part of the world one day 😀

5.0 Stars -
 Verified Customer
January 29, 2021

Great results, couldn't be happier

Had family pictures from Christmas, and wanted to display them in a group. Level Frames had a simple intuitive interface that allowed me to upload my pictures and format them. Then they produced superior qualty product (frame & pictures). Thanks

5.0 Stars -
 Verified Customer
January 29, 2021

Absolutely Perfect

Everything better than advertised. 7 stars instead of 5

custom online framing for pictures and art

Thanks for the kind words, Carol! We'll have to look into adding more stars 😀

5.0 Stars -
 Verified Customer
January 28, 2021

Really great one small bit of feedback

My first order went really well. The frame arrived quickly and in good condition. The only drawback was that I thought I had ordered a landscape and got a portrait configuration. This honestly might have been my own fault. I assumed it came with hardware to hang in both configurations. So the only feedback I have would be to make that choice more obvious? In the end it didn’t end up mattering at all. With the hardware you included (thank you for the awesome tiny screwdriver!) I was easily able to screw in the hanging apparatus in a landscape configuration and the only thing that didn’t work was the wire was then too short. Easy fix with some wire I had on hand. The frame and mat look amazing with the artwork I put in it (the artist really likes it as well), also someone took the time to check with me about wether I wanted it sent to my PO Box or direct to my house which was really nice. Thank you for being so easy to work with. Would definitely recommend 5 out of 5 stars ⭐️.

custom online framing for pictures and art

Nice work on the at-home fix, KJ, and thanks for your feedback on the orientation! Look forward to helping on your next online framing project.

5.0 Stars -
 Verified Customer
January 27, 2021

Great Experience

From start to finish my experience with LEVEL FRAMES was great. Love the finished product!

5.0 Stars -
 Verified Customer
January 26, 2021

Happy with my frames!

Easy and simple process, with great designs and quality. Frames shipped within a reasonable time period and arrived in good quality.

5.0 Stars -
 Verified Customer
January 26, 2021

I’m so impressed!!!

Just wanted to let everyone know how great my experience with levelframes.com was!!! Everything arrived exactly to order, quality was outstanding & even the extras included exceeded expectations. I will definitely reorder in the future & recommend levelframes.com to all my friends. I was also impressed with quality of the care taken with the packaging. Order arrived intact & pristine. We framed and matted our art successfully with minimal effort. Thanks again for great product & service!!!