Level Frames Reviews

4.9 based on 782 verified customer ratings

Our Review Policy

Every frame review on this page is submitted by a real Level Frames customer. In the interest of transparency, we never change reviews.

Quality ribbon4
5.0 Stars -
 Verified Customer
September 09, 2021

Great quality!

I have tried other online custom framing sites, and the quality of Level Frames really is on another level! You can just tell from the thickness of the acrylic and the sturdy construction of the wood frame.

custom online framing for pictures and art

Thanks for the feedback, Jessica! Our framers grade acrylic glaze is the real deal (lighter than glass, and with more benefits such as the UV protection and Non-glare options).

5.0 Stars -
 Verified Customer
September 08, 2021

Excellent

Came early, great product, came with everything you could possibly need…even a small bottle of glass cleaner! Screws, glue dots, screwdriver, hooks, wires, etc. loved the whole experience. Excellent product and customer service!

5.0 Stars -
 Verified Customer
September 07, 2021

Great customer service

Not only are the frames high quality but so is the customer service.

custom online framing for pictures and art

We look forward to helping on your next framing project, Lisa!

3.5 Stars -
 Verified Customer
September 07, 2021

Good quality frame, one issue with matting

Service was efficient. well packaged. good directions and information. Good quality frame and mat materials. There was an issue with one of the mats. There were overcuts in some corners that was disappointing. Only giving 3.5 stars because of the mat corners.

custom online framing for pictures and art

Thanks for the feedback, Richard! Following up with you directly about the mats, not a problem to send replacements on those.

5.0 Stars -
 Verified Customer
September 06, 2021

A framed gift for friends

My friends were delighted with the framed print of their dog. I'm very pleased with the quality and I will be ordering other framed photos from you! Thank you!

5.0 Stars -
 Verified Customer
September 06, 2021

Excellent!

My frame arrived in one week and it is just perfect. I am so impressed by the quality, cost, and ease of ordering. I will definitely be buying more frames in the future!

5.0 Stars -
 Verified Customer
September 01, 2021

Excellent quality, fast turnaround, and easy!

I ordered two frames for the first time recently. Both were delivered promptly, were very easy to assemble, and look great! One of the frames was matted, and the mat was sized and cut perfectly - the embossed guidelines to position the artwork onto the mat were very handy.

Very satisfied and I'll definitely be buying again!

custom online framing for pictures and art

So glad to hear it, Brian! Look forward to helping on your next framing project.

5.0 Stars -
 Verified Customer
August 31, 2021

Excellent Results!

It was a seamless process to upload, check size, mat and frame. Being able to select and know what will arrive was great. My art arrived in great condition and came with everything I needed to hang it. Loved the result. Looks fabulous. Thank you!

5.0 Stars -
 Verified Customer
August 30, 2021

Looks great!

I bought two pieces and couldn't be more pleased. I will be ordering again.

5.0 Stars -
 Verified Customer
August 25, 2021

Great Product

Ordered 3 frames for concert prints and couldn’t be happier with the way they came out. Easy to follow directions and end result is 🔥

5.0 Stars -
 Verified Customer
August 24, 2021

Excellent job

I was very impressed with how well my photo was framed! The website made it extremely easy to get exactly what I needed.

5.0 Stars -
 Verified Customer
August 23, 2021

So happy with my frames!!

Needed some frames quickly for a gallery show and I am beyond thrilled with the results! Frames are beautiful and arrived faster than expected, will absolutely be using Level in the future! Highly recommend the elevated float style!

custom online framing for pictures and art

We're so glad we could help and hope your gallery show is a huge success!

5.0 Stars -
 Verified Customer
August 23, 2021

Great overall experience

Great experience with the whole process and end product. Will definitely be doing this again.

custom online framing for pictures and art

Thanks and look forward to seeing you on the next framing project!

4.5 Stars -
 Verified Customer
August 16, 2021

Excellent frame and pictures!

Frames turned out better than expected! Also the picture printed were done professionally. Recommend this company to any who are interested in their services.

5.0 Stars -
 Verified Customer
August 16, 2021

Perfect!

My experience with Level Frames was very impressive! The dimensions I required were unusual, but the website was very well-designed and easy to use. The day after placing my order, l wanted to change my choice of frame — I emailed Level Frames, who responded immediately. My finished frame arrived promptly, was packed very well, and was sent with everything I could possibly need to assemble and hang the finished piece — including a predrilled holes in the frame for the hanging wire, a screwdriver, and cleaner & cloth for the glass! Complete and well-written instructions were a refreshing surprise! Outstanding - will order again!

custom online framing for pictures and art

Appreciate the feedback, Mary K! We look forward to helping on your next custom framing project.

5.0 Stars -
 Verified Customer
August 14, 2021

Beautiful Framed Photos

Getting wedding photos printed and framed by Level Frames and couldn’t be happier. They’re beautiful, and the whole process is so easy and fast.

5.0 Stars -
 Verified Customer
August 12, 2021

So impressed!

I couldn't be happier with my frame! I had a very special picture of my grandparents I've been meaning to have framed. I uploaded the image (it was just an iPhone image) and had a huge print made with a beautiful champagne frame. The quality of both the picture and the frame was amazing. Wonderful resolution. My grandparents LOVED it and I'm sure it will be a special family heirloom for generations to come! (Sorry for the low-quality photo; I took a screenshot of a video). It's beautiful!

custom online framing for pictures and art

Thanks for sharing a pic of your framed photo, Sarah! What a great gift for your grandparents - so glad you were happy with how it turned out.

5.0 Stars -
 Verified Customer
August 09, 2021

Perfect wedding gift

Had a custom painting of my friends wedding location done. Shipped the artwork in and had it delivered to their house after the framing. Was faster and turned out better than I expected!

5.0 Stars -
 Verified Customer
August 09, 2021

Easy and quick, printing + framing a digital painting

I was in a hurry and out of time to print an image and then get it to a frame shop. I was so pleased to find the digital printing and framing all in one spot! Also very pleased with the quality and colors of my print.

custom online framing for pictures and art

We love this artwork, Elizabeth! Thanks for sharing a photo of it framed.

5.0 Stars -
 Verified Customer
August 05, 2021

Amazing!

Thank you so much! I’m thrilled with how my frame turned out. I’ve been searching for a new framing company for my art, and I think I found it! I appreciate the little details, like the instruction book and care packet. Just placed another order, can’t wait to receive it!

custom online framing for pictures and art

So glad you found us, Jaimon! We look forward to helping on many more framing projects to come.