Level Frames Reviews

4.9 based on 782 verified customer ratings

Our Review Policy

Every frame review on this page is submitted by a real Level Frames customer. In the interest of transparency, we never change reviews.

Quality ribbon4
5.0 Stars -
 Verified Customer
October 15, 2021

Amazing!!

I absolutely love the framing of our precious family vacation pictures! It was so easy, lots of frame choices and delivery was extremely quick! Highly recommend!

5.0 Stars -
 Verified Customer
October 14, 2021

look terrific

Who knew that one of our granddaughters has an eye for photography. I framed one of them for her - looks terrific

5.0 Stars -
 Verified Customer
October 14, 2021

Everything I expected - and more

I could not be happier with the work done by Level Frames.

I live in a rural area where I could not get a piece framed and had an amazing job done by Level Frames. The service was fast -- the main holdup was caused by my own delay in sending my piece to them in the prepaid mailer -- and I got my art back quickly, and wonderfully framed to look exactly like I envisioned. Highly recommend!

custom online framing for pictures and art

So glad we could help, Bob! Look forward to your next framing project with us.

5.0 Stars -
 Verified Customer
October 08, 2021

Extremely Pleased

After I placed my order, I realized I had sent art work which had an error. I contacted customer service, and thy instantly held my order till I could send them the corrected pieces. They also reminded me to send a note along with my gift. Afterwards it only took about 3 days for delivery. They were so helpful and accurate, they will have all of my business in the future.

5.0 Stars -
 Verified Customer
October 06, 2021

Easy, quick and looks great!

I am very happy with my framed poster. It was an extremely easy process and I received my order sooner than expected. Great experience and the picture looks perfect! I will definitely be a returning customer!!

custom online framing for pictures and art

This print is super inspiring, Emily, it was a real pleasure helping you frame it.

5.0 Stars -
 Verified Customer
October 06, 2021

Very happy with the frame

I appreciated the quality of the frame kit, attention to detail, and clear directions. It was easy to put together, fits perfectly, and looks great.

custom online framing for pictures and art

Nice work on the framing and thanks for the great photo, Paula! We look forward to helping on your next project.

5.0 Stars -
 Verified Customer
October 04, 2021

GREAT

Great service from Kara and the photo and frame are better than expected. Recipient (gift) was very pleased.

5.0 Stars -
 Verified Customer
September 28, 2021

Tribute to passed family friend.

The print and frame were delivered on time with fantastic quality. I will be making future orders.

5.0 Stars -
 Verified Customer
September 26, 2021

VERY Happy Customer!

Bravo Level Frames and TYVM! I have a special needs brother who is fascinated w/all things space. I submitted an official NASA certificate for framing to be then sent on to my brother who lives in another state, far away from where I live. Someone who works at the group home recently graced me w/a photo so I could finally see the finished product. Fantastic job! Very professional and beautiful! Risky business at times when doing business entirely online but this risk was well worth it! I highly and enthusiastically recommend Level Frames to everyone!

custom online framing for pictures and art

Glad to hear this, D! We are so happy we could help your create and frame something special for your brother.

5.0 Stars -
 Verified Customer
September 23, 2021

Their worksmanship and customer service were great!

Level Frames was great. From excellent customer service in helping me choose frame and particulars to the finished product, I could not be happier.

5.0 Stars -
 Verified Customer
September 21, 2021

Such beautiful frames

I had never ordered custom frames before but wow do these make a huge difference compared to store-bought and cheaper frames. They are beautifully made and they come with instructions and all the tools needed to hang the art. So happy!

5.0 Stars -
 Verified Customer
September 21, 2021

Impressive

Great quality, speedy service, great communication. Ordered 9 frames and very pleased with results!

5.0 Stars -
 Verified Customer
September 21, 2021

Great frame and overall experience!

I've ordered a custom frame and it looks beautiful! I needed expedited delivery so I sent a message in the chatter that was responded fast and it arrived in time! :)

custom online framing for pictures and art

Glad we could help on this one, Tati! Look forward to your next framing project.

5.0 Stars -
 Verified Customer
September 21, 2021

Great Gift Idea

After reading some reviews I thought I’d have a photo of our dog framed as a birthday gift for my fiancé. I was impressed with the framing options, ease of ordering, quality, price and turnaround time. I’ve had items professionally framed locally with the cost and framing time considerably more. I have already had additional photos framed and plan to use Level Frames for all my framing needs.

custom online framing for pictures and art

Appreciate the feedback, Thomas. We love framing photos of dogs and all kinds of furry friends!

5.0 Stars -
 Verified Customer
September 20, 2021

Beautiful frame!

I framed two of my wedding photos and they did a wonderful job with the frames! Very elegant and neat work! Received items as expected and very good in keeping you on track with each step! Thank you so much!

5.0 Stars -
 Verified Customer
September 17, 2021

Excellent work

I am very pleased with my frame and photo. I do have a suggestion, could you please have more variety in mats, frame designs and sizes? At this time, it is very limited. Thank you

custom online framing for pictures and art

Thanks for the feedback, Mercy. We do plan on rolling out more frame and mat styles over time, so stay tuned!

5.0 Stars -
 Verified Customer
September 14, 2021

Super easy, looks great!

I am notoriously bad about putting anything on my apartment walls despite spending too much time thinking about it. I had an idea to get some prints of street art pics I had taken with my iPhone while traveling, but wasn't sure how they would look. I finally pulled the trigger using Level Frames and I am so happy I did. It was super east, fast, and the quality exceeded my expectations.

custom online framing for pictures and art

Thanks for sharing this great picture of your gallery wall, Dave! Great shots in these iPhone photos, so glad we were able to help get them on the wall.

5.0 Stars -
 Verified Customer
September 14, 2021

Every aspect flawless

All the ticks were checked. Ease navigating their site, abundance of selections, cost friendly, uploading image was a snap, correspondence immediate and comforting, turnaround FAST, packaging of painting exceptional. And the final result of my friend's work, perfection. Highly, highly recommend.

custom online framing for pictures and art

It was a pleasure framing this picture for you, Dana! Our compliments to your friend on the artwork.

5.0 Stars -
 Verified Customer
September 13, 2021

Love, Love, LOVE

I am so impressed with everything about my Level Frame. Great pricing, easy to understand directions and everything high need is included in the box! Will definitely be ordering again!

custom online framing for pictures and art

It turned out beautifully, Cristen! We look forward to helping on your next framing project.

5.0 Stars -
 Verified Customer
September 11, 2021

Looks great! 👍

The frame truly helps my piece of art stands out. And that's what we all look for in framing art.