Level Frames Reviews

4.9 based on 782 verified customer ratings

Our Review Policy

Every frame review on this page is submitted by a real Level Frames customer. In the interest of transparency, we never change reviews.

Quality ribbon4
5.0 Stars -
 Verified Customer
July 01, 2021

beautiful future heirloom piece

everything turned out better than i could have possibly dreamed it would. thank you thank you thank you for crafting a piece my family will treasure forever.

5.0 Stars -
 Verified Customer
June 28, 2021

Frame elevated the art

Ordering my custom frame from Level frames couldn’t be easier. The preview feature helped us decided to use a mat and at what size. I will not hesitate to use Level frames again.

custom online framing for pictures and art

Thanks for sharing this picture, Paula! We always love seeing the final result.

5.0 Stars -
 Verified Customer
June 28, 2021

So happy

I loved this framing process! I was able to find exactly what a wanted for a lower price than going to a framing store in person.

5.0 Stars -
 Verified Customer
June 28, 2021

Love the frames

Website super easy to use, product is exactly what we wanted, speedy service. Will use again and again!

custom online framing for pictures and art

Look forward to helping on your next custom framing project, Janis.

5.0 Stars -
 Verified Customer
June 25, 2021

Impressed!

This is by far the best online frame experience I’ve had. I was impressed with the frame quality (walnut). The float mount set up was so easy and looks amazing. I haven’t found this option in other online frame stores. It was helpful to have the cloth to keep fingerprints and dust off the frame and the tool to quickly put the frame together. I will definitely be back next time I need to frame something.

5.0 Stars -
 Verified Customer
June 24, 2021

Beautiful custom frames

I love being able to pick out different mats and frames for different family members. This was so easy!

5.0 Stars -
 Verified Customer
June 24, 2021

Great Quality-great price!

I love this company. I didn’t have to wait in line, I could choose my frame no matter how long it took me to decide, and I could exit my photo to get it just right! Great price for the great quality and I got it WAY faster than I could have ever gotten it from a retail store. Will definitely be using you guys again!

custom online framing for pictures and art

So glad to hear that, thanks for the feedback, Deb! We look forward to helping on your next online framing project.

5.0 Stars -
 Verified Customer
June 24, 2021

Love my new frames!

My new frames look great! Absolutely everything I needed was included down to the lint-free cloth I used to hold the "glass" while I peeled off the protective plastic. The mitered corners are tight and true. And the step-by-step instructions were clear and concise. Nicely done Level Frames! I'll be back.

5.0 Stars -
 Verified Customer
June 23, 2021

Amazing Customer Support!

Some of the best and responsive customer support I’ve ever encountered. I’ll definitely be ordering more products!

custom online framing for pictures and art

It was a pleasure working with you, Greg! Look forward to helping on your next set of custom frames.

5.0 Stars -
 Verified Customer
June 16, 2021

So happy with my framed print!

Service was super fast and accommodating for my move schedule. I was also impressed at how well the framed print was packed for transit. Thank you for the extra care and great customer service. Will return again!

5.0 Stars -
 Verified Customer
June 15, 2021

Very happy!

My daughter and her husband were very excited and happy to get this picture of their wedding! Beautiful was their response!

5.0 Stars -
 Verified Customer
June 12, 2021

Quality framing

First time using Level Frames and would use them again. I ordered a print from Bottleneck Gallery and got the framing done by Level Frames. My Mandolorian print looks like an art piece now. Framing is high quality and came ready to hang. I was very surprised as well with the protection in packaging. Also got the UV glass for the frame which looks crystal clear. Would highly recommend.

custom online framing for pictures and art

Thanks for sharing the photo, Colton, always great to see the final results on the wall! We are huge fans of Bottleneck Gallery as well, it was a ton of fun to frame these Mandolorian posters.

5.0 Stars -
 Verified Customer
June 08, 2021

The frames worked out well

Packaging was good. Nothing broken. Instructions were fine
And they all went together well And the look good. I’m happy.

5.0 Stars -
 Verified Customer
June 07, 2021

Unbelievably great!

Super fast turnaround time. Oversized frame that was too big for Michael’s, done better, and faster. Extremely happy and will use again

custom online framing for pictures and art

Glad to hear it, Max! We look forward to helping on your next framing project.

5.0 Stars -
 Verified Customer
June 07, 2021

Great end to end experience

Easy ordering, order tracking, product packaging very robust, instructions clear. Great quality product and experience!

The only issue I experienced was that the mounting board was wrong size for frame size. Too large to fit inside frame. The wire mounting alternative worked.

5.0 Stars -
 Verified Customer
June 06, 2021

Happy customer and perfect product

Frame options were plentiful and the image quality is outstanding. Very happy with how it all came out can't wait to print and frame another image.

custom online framing for pictures and art

Thanks for framing with us, Marcos!

5.0 Stars -
 Verified Customer
June 04, 2021

Loved, loved the framing

My pictures were beautifully framed, packaged well and delivery was quick. Will definitely use Level Frames in the future.

5.0 Stars -
 Verified Customer
June 04, 2021

Excellent work

Great frame. Looks perfect. Did not take long. I highly recommend them

5.0 Stars -
 Verified Customer
June 02, 2021

great web site and product

Everything came out just right. My only request would be for a glass option (in lieu of plexi). It would be heavier and perhaps require added protection for shipping but would love the option in some cases.

Will definitely buy more frames here.

custom online framing for pictures and art

Thanks for the feedback, Mark! The issue with shipping glass or museum glass is that no matter how well you protect it, it's still prone to shattering if the box itself takes a big enough impact. The four types of acrylic glaze we offer will provide different attributes of museum glass, but in a lighter, shatter-proof form.

5.0 Stars -
 Verified Customer
May 31, 2021

Great work!

Looks great, arrived promptly, very happy!